Connectivity for eCommerce Platforms in Australia
* Required
Contact B2BGateway.net

If you are contacting us with a question or issue about your current EDI solution please login to your Client Portal and create a support ticket or please contact your project manager.

May 06

Connectivity for eCommerce Platforms in Australia

Thank you for joining our webinar!

Connect your Trading Partners to your eCommerce store and automate your order process.

Thank you for your attendance on our webinar as we discussed the popularity and the growth of eCommerce connectivity in Australia.  B2BGateway can setup your API or EDI connection to any relationship and then fully maintain that connection over time.  

Using EDI and API connections can not only automate entire business document transactions and quicken your order to cash cycle, but it reduces the potential for error by eliminating manual intervention.  API connectivity allows for scalability as well as reliability in your business, especially during a time where physical stores are closed and customers are heavily reliant on online marketplaces.  B2BGateway can set up, maintain and fully manage your API connection.

B2BGateway can get you setup fast to automate your business communications and help get your orders to customers quicker.

  • Import orders from your eCommerce store directly into your ERP or other solution
  • Leverage inventory feeds to keep your trading partners and warehouses updated
  • Increase tracking data visibility
  • Automatically send orders to your 3PL, warehouse or dropship vendor for fulfillment
  • International support.  We can support your business anywhere!

Contact us to get more information on an eCommerce integration or if you have any other questions about our connectivity solutions.   

Contact Sales

Chad Hoyle

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2102 (office)
E-Mail: ChadH@B2BGateway.net

Zackariah Ajaj

Director of Integrations

Dante Dell'Agnese

Business Development Representative

Phone: +61 417 112 967
E-Mail: DanteD@B2BGateway.net

Desmond Frawley

Director of Sales & Strategic Partnerships, EMEA & APAC

Phone: +353 (61) 708533 Ext. 2042 (office)
AU Phone: +61 2 8003 7584 (office)
E-Mail: DFrawley@B2BGateway.net

Kevin Hoyle

CEO / Managing Director

E-Mail: KHoyle@B2BGateway.net

Mark Morrone

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2101 (office)
E-Mail: MMorrone@B2BGateway.net

Melissa Foulke

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2019 (office)
E-Mail: MFoulke@B2BGateway.net

Vincenzo Cordone

VP of Corporate Development

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2009 (office)
E-Mail: VCordone@B2BGateway.net