Blog
Contact B2BGateway.net

If you are contacting us with a question or issue about your current EDI solution please login to your Client Portal and create a support ticket or please contact your project manager.

Jun 12

B2BGateway is Attending GS1 Connect 2019

Are you attending GS1 Connect 2019 in Denver, CO?

B2BGateway fully manages EDI & API connectivity solution requirements for our clients across all industries, including third party logistics providers.

We’d love to elevate & connect with you; let us know if you’re also attending!

When: June 19th – 21st, 2019
Where: Gaylord Rockies Convention Center,
6700 N Gaylord Rockies Blvd,
Aurora, CO 80019
Booth: #16

Chad Hoyle

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2102 (office)
E-Mail: ChadH@B2BGateway.net

Vincenzo Cordone

VP of Corporate Development

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2009 (office)
E-Mail: VCordone@B2BGateway.net

Dante Dell'Agnese

Business Development Representative

Phone: +61 417 112 967
E-Mail: DanteD@B2BGateway.net

Desmond Frawley

European Business Development Manager

Phone: +353 (61) 708533 Ext. 2042 (office)
E-Mail: DFrawley@B2BGateway.Net

Mark Morrone

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2101 (office)
E-Mail: MMorrone@B2BGateway.Net

Melissa Foulke

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2019 (office)
E-Mail: MFoulke@B2BGateway.Net