B2BGateway is Heading to New York for the Accounting and Finance Show
Contact B2BGateway.net

If you are contacting us with a question or issue about your current EDI solution please login to your Client Portal and create a support ticket or please contact your project manager.

Jul 08

B2BGateway is Heading to New York for the Accounting and Finance Show

What can B2BGateway do to help accounting & finance firms?

B2BGateway fully manages the EDI & API connectivity solutions needed to trade business documents between client & trading partner relationships.

  • Alleviate the manual keying of documents such as purchase orders & invoices
  • Reduce errors and improve data accuracy
  • Quicken the order to cash cycle

 

B2BGateway will be at booth #336 during the show.

Chad Hoyle

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2102 (office)
E-Mail: ChadH@B2BGateway.net

Vincenzo Cordone

VP of Corporate Development

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2009 (office)
E-Mail: VCordone@B2BGateway.net

Dante Dell'Agnese

Business Development Representative

Phone: +61 417 112 967
E-Mail: DanteD@B2BGateway.net

Desmond Frawley

European Business Development Manager

Phone: +353 (61) 708533 Ext. 2042 (office)
E-Mail: DFrawley@B2BGateway.Net

Mark Morrone

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2101 (office)
E-Mail: MMorrone@B2BGateway.Net

Melissa Foulke

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2019 (office)
E-Mail: MFoulke@B2BGateway.Net

Chad Hoyle

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2102 (office)
E-Mail: ChadH@B2BGateway.net

Vincenzo Cordone

VP of Corporate Development

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2009 (office)
E-Mail: VCordone@B2BGateway.net

Dante Dell'Agnese

Business Development Representative

Phone: +61 417 112 967
E-Mail: DanteD@B2BGateway.net

Desmond Frawley

European Business Development Manager

Phone: +353 (61) 708533 Ext. 2042 (office)
E-Mail: DFrawley@B2BGateway.Net

Mark Morrone

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2101 (office)
E-Mail: MMorrone@B2BGateway.Net

Melissa Foulke

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) 491-9595 Ext. 2019 (office)
E-Mail: MFoulke@B2BGateway.Net