B2BGateway is Heading to New York for the Accounting and Finance Show
Jul 08

B2BGateway is Heading to New York for the Accounting and Finance Show

What can B2BGateway do to help accounting & finance firms?

B2BGateway fully manages the EDI & API connectivity solutions needed to trade business documents between client & trading partner relationships.

  • Alleviate the manual keying of documents such as purchase orders & invoices
  • Reduce errors and improve data accuracy
  • Quicken the order to cash cycle

 

B2BGateway will be at booth #336 during the show.

Chad Hoyle

Business Development Representative

Phone: +1 (401) 646-0123 (office)
E-Mail: Chad.Hoyle@truecommerce.com

Zackariah Ajaj

Director of Integrations

Jacqueline Mercurio

Business Development Representative, APAC

Phone: +61 2 8003 7584
E-Mail: Jacqueline.Mercurio@truecommerce.com

Desmond Frawley

Director of Sales & Strategic Partnerships, EMEA

Phone: +0345 643 6600 (office)
E-Mail: infouk@truecommerce.com

Kevin Hoyle

Previous CEO / Managing Director

E-Mail: Sales@B2BGateway.net

Mark Morrone

Business Development Representative

Phone: +1 (401) 321-2384
E-Mail: Mark.Morrone@truecommerce.com

Melissa Foulke

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) (401) 343-0018 (office)
E-Mail: Melissa.Foulke@truecommerce.com

Vincenzo Cordone

Vice President & General Manager - B2BGateway

Phone: (401) 379-3157
E-Mail: Vinnie.Cordone@truecommerce.com

Chad Hoyle

Business Development Representative

Phone: +1 (401) 646-0123 (office)
E-Mail: Chad.Hoyle@truecommerce.com

Zackariah Ajaj

Director of Integrations

Jacqueline Mercurio

Business Development Representative, APAC

Phone: +61 2 8003 7584
E-Mail: Jacqueline.Mercurio@truecommerce.com

Desmond Frawley

Director of Sales & Strategic Partnerships, EMEA

Phone: +0345 643 6600 (office)
E-Mail: infouk@truecommerce.com

Kevin Hoyle

Previous CEO / Managing Director

E-Mail: Sales@B2BGateway.net

Mark Morrone

Business Development Representative

Phone: +1 (401) 321-2384
E-Mail: Mark.Morrone@truecommerce.com

Melissa Foulke

Business Development Representative

Phone: (401) (401) 343-0018 (office)
E-Mail: Melissa.Foulke@truecommerce.com

Vincenzo Cordone

Vice President & General Manager - B2BGateway

Phone: (401) 379-3157
E-Mail: Vinnie.Cordone@truecommerce.com